Contact Us

Via phone 1-877-633-2401
Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

 

Question about a product?

Please call our friendly customer service for help
Direct: (604) 633-2401
Toll Free: (877) 633-2401
Fax: (604) 733-2480
Email: customerservice@petwellbeing.com

Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday 6am to 6pm PST | 9am to 9pm EST
Saturdays & Sundays 8am to 5pm PST | 11am to 8pm EST
Holidays (Canadian) 8am to 4pm PST | 11am to 7pm EST
Closed Christmas Day & New Years Day

Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

Store Policies: Shipping | Returns and Guarantee | Security and Privacy

 

Contact us by mail

Or you can contact us by postal mail at one of the 2 addresses below

PetWellbeing
95 Liberty Industrial Pkwy
McDonough, GA, 30253
USA
PetWellbeing
401 W Georgia St
Suite 2005
Vancouver, BC, V6B 5A1
Canada